This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Welcome to Swansea Cricket Club
Member of the South Wales premier cricket League.
The club currently runs 3 senior teams and 5 junior teams.
The club has a proud history winning 13 SWCA div 1 titles, 5 Welsh cup wins and 5 league cup wins.
Home ground is St Helen's where Glamorgan have played for many years.